Female Football

Herefordshire Girls Football League
Mr. Les Burgess
33 St Pauls Road, Hereford, HR1 1SR
07503 188813
hgirlsl@yahoo.co.uk

Hereford Futsal Club (Women and Girls)
Mr. Paul Carpenter
17 Frome Court, Bartestree, Hereford, HR4 9NA
07961 882437
paul@herefordfutsallclub.co.uk
www.herefordfutsalclub.co.uk

Bartestree Harriers Girls FC
Donna Conway
The Pavillion, Bartestree Playing Fields, Bartestree, HR1 4BY
01568 720447 / 07773 341372
bartestreeharriers@live.co.uk
www.pitchero.com/clubs/bartestreeharriers

FC Phoenix Ladies
Chris Harris
9 Haycroft, Hereford. HR1 1AU
01432 358466
fcphoenix@tiscali.co.uk

Harrow Hill Juniors
Mr Paul Harding
35 Carlsbrooke Road, Mitcheldean, Gloucestershire, GL17 0SA
01594 544332
sooty.harding@googlemail.com
www.harrowhilljuniours.co.uk

Tupsley Girls FC
Mr Luke Powell
5 Croft Road, Clehonger, Hereford. HR2 9ST
01981 251 762
luke@powellclehonger.freeserve.co.uk

Hereford Girls F.C.
Mike Griffin
Dabinett Lodge Farm Barns, Canon Pyon, Hereford. HR4 8NN
01432 761 487
mike@mjgriffin.co.uk

Hereford Lads Club Youth
Sandra Mifflin
19 Perseverance Road, Hereford, HR4 9SN
01432 370 139
sandramifflin@aol.com
www.herefordladsclub.co.uk

Hereford Lads Club Ladies
Mr Roger Symonds
27 Whitehorse Square, Whitecross, Hereford. HR4 0HD
01432 357 441
roger.symonds@btinternet.com
www.herefordladsclub.co.uk

Hereford Pegasus Youth
Mr. Clive Rushton
12 Thistledown Grove, Hereford, HR1 1AZ
01432 274267
crushton@crushton.plus.com

Hereford Pegasus Girls F.C.
Mrs Emma Davies
1 The Walnuts, Peterstow, Ross- On-Wye, HR9 6NB
07748 579368
mrs.scuffer@gmail.com

Hereford Pegasus Ladies F.C.
Mrs Marcella Furness
41 Mount Crescent, Hereford. HR1 1NQ
01432 263 554
marcie17furness@hotmail.co.uk

Hinton Girls F.C.
Mr Terry Preece
179 Westfailing Street, Hereford, HR4 0JF
01432 351053
miladygunner@aol.com

Kington Girls FC
Mrs. Julie Newbury
1 The Close, Lyonshall, Kington HR5 3LP
01544 340037
julienewberry@btinternet.com

Ledbury Swifts
Mr Nick Fish
34 Bronte Drive, Ledbury, HR8 2FZ
01531 631675 / 07737 028297
nickfish@talktalk.net
www.ledburyswifts.co.uk

Leominster Minors
Mrs Sharon Fellows
41 St. Botolphs Green, Leominster, Herefordshire. HR6 8ER
01568 616826
sharonfellowes@btinternet.com
www.leominsterminors.co.uk

Leominster Town Ladies
Bill Bloxsome
Westbourne, Hereford Road, Leominster. HR6 8JU
01568 616624
william.bloxsome@lineone.net

Ross Juniors (Girls Development Sessions)
Mr Tom Ballantyne
rossyvegas@hotmail.com
www.ross-juniors-football-club.co.uk

Wellington Youth F.C.
Mr Nigel Lloyd-Williams
2 Willow Rise, Sutton St Nicholas, Hereford. HR1 3DH
01432 344 346
herefordagri@aol.com
www.wellingtonwm.non-league.org